Cape Palliser

I spent last weekend at Cape Palliser with some photography friends. It’s an annual trip which is organised by Glen Howey at The Photo School.

It was great to have a quick break from my study and celebrate the A I got for my Plunket project up until my mid-year exhibition.

The trip is always a good laugh and those of us who are really passionate about landscape photography always feel so revived afterwards.

Here’s a small selection of the photos I took. All images are available for purchase if you’re interested.

_f2a0096_f2a0101_f2a0117_f2a0125_f2a0181_f2a0215_f2a0225_f2a0316_f2a0394_f2a0471_f2a0566_f2a0575_f2a0688_f2a0721

Bye for now,
Elyse.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Kelly says:

    I LOVE thiese photos Elyse!
    My favourite one is still the window shot ♡

    Like

    1. Thanks so much for your feedback Kelly!

      Like

  2. Kelly says:

    *these

    Like

  3. choicenzblog says:

    the window image is amazing!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

